Skip to content

Stitch Swap Success!

October 14, 2009

Joshua and I headed out to Sacramento on Friday night for the Stitch Swap with Liz and Kari. It was such a great turnout and lots of gals left with tons of goodies. Especially Kari with a gorgeous Damascus print sweater she snagged (I’m not jealous at all…). Thank you all for coming out! Thanks to all my new Sac town friends for such a great evening out at Second Saturday. Joshua and I had a blast.

I definitely scored some cute goodies for myself. Currently rocking my long skirt converted into a dress with tights today!

Love,
Shereen

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 14, 2009 3:46 pm

    I miss you guys already!

Leave a Reply

