Skip to content

Don’t Judge Me.

September 5, 2009

As I was driving to my friend’s wedding today, I noticed the car in front of me at a light had a Portland State University Alumni sticker on the back of their car. As I looked at the logo, I thought “how cute!” (which I never thought I’d utter those words over a university logo) because it looked like a cute, floral like design. But after a couple of more seconds of looking at it, I noticed that “floral design” is composed of the letters “P”, “S”, and “U” (for Portland State University). Such a clever logo. See for yourself.

Portland State University Logo

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 5, 2009 7:22 pm

    Good eye! Glenn and I just read this post together and went “ah!” Haha.

Leave a Reply

