Skip to content

To do before graduation:

August 24, 2009

School starts on Tuesday and graduation is around the corner for me. This gives me a semester to do another draft of my portfolio layout, business card, and to tackle my professional website. I’m very nervous as any other graduate is in this job market, but we’ll pray for the rest. I’m going to finish my portfolio layout by the end of September, my website up by October, & business cards printed by November. I figured if I have deadlines for myself, I’d make a little more progress in the midst of school and work.

Oh changes, they’re definitely scary.

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 24, 2009 8:51 pm

    Good luck! Can’t wait to see how everything turns out. My site redesign is taking forever and I’m getting frustrated. I have no patience lol.

Leave a Reply

