Skip to content

Wedding Bells

August 19, 2009

My good friends, Chantal and Jason, are getting married in 2 weeks! I had the pleasure of working with them as my first clients to do their wedding invitations which I’ll be posting in the near future. For now, I am stoked to see that my bridesmaid dress finally arrived in the mail yesterday. After stressing out this month about birthdays (mine included), throwing bridal showers, and working on different projects. The major problem of finding a dress has been solved.

My little silk rayon dress from Kimchi and Blue. Loooove it.

Unfortunately, I could not find the actual dress and color. But this one is very similar except that it is dark magenta and without the asymmetrical front.

Kimchi and Blue

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 19, 2009 7:55 pm

    Cuuuute dress! My best friends just got married a couple months ago and I did the bride’s bridal shower invites & the wedding programs. So fun! Good luck & be sure you post your progress so we all can see :]

  2. August 20, 2009 12:13 am

    Thanks, girl! It is so much fun. I love doing work for friends, especially wedding invites :] my best friend is getting married this December and I’m throwing her bridal shower on Sunday. So much going on this month, it’s insane! Anyways, I’ll be posting those invites soon!

Leave a Reply

